IPL 2024 : List of KKR Players Released and Retained


The Kolkata Knight Riders have disclosed the players they have retained and released in their squad ahead of the 2024 Indian Premier League auction.

As per the tournament organizers’ directive, the franchises were required to announce their list prior to 4 pm on November 26th.

The KKR franchise has decided to release players such as Shakib Al Hasan and Liton Das, while retaining Andre Russell in the squad.

The player auction for the upcoming 2024 IPL season is scheduled to take place on December 19 in Dubai.

Released Players –

Shakib Al Hasan, Litton Das, David Wiese, Arya Desai, N Jagadeesan, Mandeep Singh, Kulwant Khejroliya, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Johnson Charles

Retained Players –

Shreyas Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy. Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarthy


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept